What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors In Good Hands Active Lisa Costa Estate Agent

What's on


Saturday 3rd March 2018, 10:00am

Alveston Big Spring Clean

We'll meet at 10am at the parade. Afterwards we will gather for refreshments as usual.

Everyone welcome - all equipment provided, just come along prepared appropriately for the weather and clad in decent footwear.

For further information please contact Shirley Whyte on 01454 416793 or by email below.

www.litteraction.org.uk/alveston-...
Email:



Venue information

Greenhill Road, Alveston, BS35 3LU


Ronnie's of Thornbury 01454 411137

Hutchinson Legal & Associates Ltd.

Other events

Monday 26th February 2018

Wednesday 28th February 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018

Friday 2nd March 2018

Saturday 3rd March 2018

Monday 5th March 2018

Wednesday 7th March 2018

Thursday 8th March 2018

Friday 9th March 2018

Saturday 10th March 2018

Sunday 11th March 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd