What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Lisa Costa Estate Agent Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors In Good Hands

What's on


Monday 26th February 2018, 7:30pm

Makaton Taster Session

The Ship Inn, Alveston

7.30-9pm, Cost: £5 per person

Recommended for:

- People who are interested in finding out about Makaton
- People who are interested in attending a Beginners' workshop or Foundation workshop at a later date

Learn:

- Approximately 30 Signs and Symbols
- An insight into what Makaton is and who uses it
- Frequently asked questions

Participants will receive:

- Hand outs of the signs and symbols learned
- Certificate of attendance

For further information and to book your place contact Makaton Regional Tutors Nicola Pike and Erin Jefferies by email below.

Email:



Venue information

The Ship Inn, Alveston
Thornbury Road, Alveston, BS35 3LL
www.theship-inn.co.uk


Bonds of Thornbury

The Ship Inn, Alveston

Other events

Monday 26th February 2018

Wednesday 28th February 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018

Friday 2nd March 2018

Saturday 3rd March 2018

Monday 5th March 2018

Wednesday 7th March 2018

Thursday 8th March 2018

Friday 9th March 2018

Saturday 10th March 2018

Sunday 11th March 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd