What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Lisa Costa Estate Agent Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors In Good Hands Active

What's on


Friday 2nd March 2018, 11.00am

Stepping Forward Walks

Olveston Sports & Social Club

Meet at Old Down Cricket Club. 4 miles.

Stepping Forward walks, organised by South Gloucestershire Council, are perfect for people who prefer something slightly longer and more strenuous than our Walking for Health walks. Most of these walks are between three and four miles and take between 90 minutes and two hours. There is usually somewhere to go for refreshments after the walk.

www.southglos.gov.uk/health-and-s...



Venue information

Olveston Sports & Social Club
Alexander Pavillion, Old Down Hill, Tockington, BS32 4PA
www.facebook.com/pages/Olveston-s...


Bonds of Thornbury

Curry On Cooking

Other events

Monday 26th February 2018

Wednesday 28th February 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018

Friday 2nd March 2018

Saturday 3rd March 2018

Monday 5th March 2018

Wednesday 7th March 2018

Thursday 8th March 2018

Friday 9th March 2018

Saturday 10th March 2018

Sunday 11th March 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd