What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
In Good Hands Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Lisa Costa Estate Agent Active

What's on


Monday 8th January 2018, 7.30pm

Finance & General Purposes Meeting (Bush Room)

Jubilee Hall, Alveston

Agenda

1.Apologies for Absence
2.Evacuation Procedures
3.Public Participation
4.Declaration of interests
5.Minutes of meeting held 6th Nov& 18th Dec
6.Matters Arising from Committee reports
7.Financial Report
8.Authorisation of Payments
9.Correspondence
10.Website / Helmet
11.Any Other Business



Venue information

Jubilee Hall, Alveston
Greenhill, Alveston, BS35 3QY
www.alveston.org/alveston/communi...


Curry On Cooking

The Ship Inn, Alveston

Other events

Monday 26th February 2018

Wednesday 28th February 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018

Friday 2nd March 2018

Saturday 3rd March 2018

Monday 5th March 2018

Wednesday 7th March 2018

Thursday 8th March 2018

Friday 9th March 2018

Saturday 10th March 2018

Sunday 11th March 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd