What's onSchool open daysCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Lisa Costa Estate Agent Active Alveston Twinning Association In Good Hands

What's on


Monday 16th October 2017, 7:30pm

Parish Council Meeting

Jubilee Hall, Alveston

BUSINESS TO BE TRANSACTED

1.Apologies and acceptance for Absence
2.Evacuation Procedure
3.Declaration of Interests
4.Public Participation
5.Minutes of Previous Meeting & Matters
6.Review from Committees
7.Representative Reports
8.Review of Standing Orders
9.Correspondence
10.Authorisation of Payments
11.Website / Helmet
12.Any Other Business



Venue information

Jubilee Hall, Alveston
Greenhill, Alveston, BS35 3QY
www.alveston.org/alveston/communi...


Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Bonds of Thornbury

Other events

Friday 20th October 2017

Saturday 21st October 2017

Monday 23rd October 2017

Tuesday 24th October 2017

Wednesday 25th October 2017

Thursday 26th October 2017

Friday 27th October 2017

Sunday 29th October 2017

Tuesday 31st October 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd