What's onSchool open daysCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Lisa Costa Estate Agent Alveston Twinning Association Active In Good Hands

What's on


Thursday 26th October 2017, 10.00am

South Glos Over 50's Forum

Alveston Methodist Church

Are you Over 50 and a resident in South Glos?

We are delighted to be able to invite you to our October meetings providing information through speakers, listening to your issues and a time to natter. Please come to the one that works for you.

Thursday 26th October 10am-12noon at Alveston Methodist Church, Greenhill Road, BS35 3RA

Monday 30th October 10.30am – 12.30pm at Ridgewood Community Centre, Yate BS37 4AF

Wednesday 1st November 2pm – 4pm at Coniston Community Centre, Patchway BS34 5LP

The South Glos Over 50’s Forum is for all residents who are over 50 years old. It is an opportunity to ensure your voice is heard. We campaign for justice, respect and recognition.

This is YOUR Forum so why not get involved?

Don’t miss our next meetings, near to where you live. Come and find out more. We look forward to meeting you.

Email:



Venue information

Alveston Methodist Church
Greenhill, Alveston, BS35 3RA


The Park Hotel, Falfield

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Other events

Friday 20th October 2017

Saturday 21st October 2017

Monday 23rd October 2017

Tuesday 24th October 2017

Wednesday 25th October 2017

Thursday 26th October 2017

Friday 27th October 2017

Sunday 29th October 2017

Tuesday 31st October 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd