What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Lisa Costa Estate Agent Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active In Good Hands

What's on


Saturday 17th June 2017, 10.00am

BarnForce

Winterbourne Medieval Barn

Winterbourne Medieval BarnForce is a small crew of dedicated friends who enjoy improving and maintaining the physical aspects of the barn and its immediate environment. We work as a group one Saturday a month, rain or shine, from 10am to 1pm with a tea and coffee break somewhere in the middle. If you would like to join us in this often satisfying work, please just show up between 10 and 1 and pitch in. Everyone welcome.

Dates for the next series of BarnForce meetings in 2017 are:

Saturday 15 July
Saturday 19 August
Saturday 16 September
Saturday 21 October
Saturday 18 November
Saturday 16 December

www.winterbournebarn.org.uk



Venue information

Winterbourne Medieval Barn
Church Lane, Winterbourne, BS36 1SE
www.winterbournebarn.org.uk


Ronnie's of Thornbury 01454 411137

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Other events

Wednesday 24th January 2018

Friday 26th January 2018

Saturday 27th January 2018

Monday 5th February 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd