What's onSchool open daysCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Lisa Costa Estate Agent Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors In Good Hands

What's on


Monday 20th February 2017, 7.15pm

Planning Meeting

Jubilee Hall, Alveston

Planning Applications: -

PT17/0436/PNH 10 Strode Gardens Alveston
The erection of a single storey rear extension, which would extend beyond the rear wall of the original house by 4.05m, for which the maximum height would be 3.84m, and for which the height of the eaves would be 2.6m

PT17/0548/F Former Esso Service Station
Continuation of temporary consent (PT13/1129/F)

developments.southglos.gov.uk/onl...



Venue information

Jubilee Hall, Alveston
Greenhill, Alveston, BS35 3QY
www.alveston.org/alveston/communi...


Hutchinson Legal & Associates Ltd.

Ronnie's Restaurant

Other events

Monday 23rd October 2017

Tuesday 24th October 2017

Wednesday 25th October 2017

Thursday 26th October 2017

Friday 27th October 2017

Sunday 29th October 2017

Tuesday 31st October 2017

Saturday 4th November 2017

Monday 6th November 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd