What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
In Good Hands Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active Lisa Costa Estate Agent

What's on


Saturday 16th September 2017, 8:00pm

TCC Band Night

Thornbury Cricket Club

We welcome Super D to TCC, this band which Harry Hawkins has personally recommended, play hits from Red Hot Chilli Peppers, Oasis, Stereophonics, Blur and the like. Tickets can be bought/reserved from Alex Gwinnell by email below. The cost is £10 per person and includes a buffet supper.

www.thornburycc.co.uk
Email:



Venue information

Thornbury Cricket Club
'The Ship' Field, Alveston, BS35 3LG
www.thornburycc.co.uk


Hutchinson Legal & Associates Ltd.

Curry On Cooking

Other events

Monday 26th February 2018

Wednesday 28th February 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018

Friday 2nd March 2018

Saturday 3rd March 2018

Monday 5th March 2018

Wednesday 7th March 2018

Thursday 8th March 2018

Friday 9th March 2018

Saturday 10th March 2018

Sunday 11th March 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd