Home  |  Contact Alveston.org   
Five Day Free Gym Trial Pass Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors In Good Hands Lisa Costa Estate Agent Acton Court Special Events

What's on


Saturday 20th May 2017, 10.00am

BarnForce

Winterbourne Medieval Barn

Winterbourne Medieval BarnForce is a small crew of dedicated friends who enjoy improving and maintaining the physical aspects of the barn and its immediate environment. We work as a group one Saturday a month, rain or shine, from 10am to 1pm with a tea and coffee break somewhere in the middle. If you would like to join us in this often satisfying work, please just show up between 10 and 1 and pitch in. Everyone welcome.

Dates for the next series of BarnForce meetings in 2017 are:

Saturday 20* May
Saturday 17 June
Saturday 15 July
Saturday 19 August
Saturday 16 September
Saturday 21 October
Saturday 18 November
Saturday 16 December

(*) denotes event set up dates involving Barnforce and event volunteers

www.winterbournebarn.org.uk



Venue information

Winterbourne Medieval Barn
Church Lane, Winterbourne, BS36 1SE
www.winterbournebarn.org.uk


Alveston House Hotel

The Park Hotel, Falfield

Other events

Wednesday 24th May 2017

Monday 29th May 2017

Monday 5th June 2017

Wednesday 7th June 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd