What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
In Good Hands Active Lisa Costa Estate Agent Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Sunday 11th March 2018

Mothering Sunday Lunch

Alveston House Hotel

Join us for a traditional Sunday Lunch on Mother's Day in the tranquil surroundings of Carriages Restaurant.

£31.50 per person, £17.50 Children under 10

Starters

Spring Vegetable Soup, Onion Puree
Goats Cheese & Cream Leek Tart, Red Onion Marmalade
Chicken Liver Parfait, Sourdough Bread, Apple Chutney
Salmon Gravlax, Beetroot, Fennel Salad, Hazelnut crunch

Main Courses
Slow Roast Sirloin of Beef, Root Vegetables, Greens, Roast Potatoes, Yorkshire Pudding. Beef Wine Jus
Corn Fed Chicken, Root Vegetables, Greens, Roast Potatoes, Bacon Wrapped Chipolata, Stuffing, Thyme Jus
Poached Salmon, Caramelised Carrots, Greens, New Potatoes, Hollandaise Sauce
Wild Mushroom Risotto, Cavolo Nero, Truffle Oil

Desserts
Chocolate Brownie, Blood Orange, Chocolate Sauce
Golden Syrup Crème Brûlée, Cardamom Biscuits
Rhubarb & Apple Crumble, Crème Anglaise
Selection British Cheese, Pickled Walnuts, Homemade Chutney, Biscuits

Coffee with Homemade Shortbread - £2.75

Click below to find out more, and call us now on 01454 415050 to make a reservation.

www.alvestonhousehotel.co.uk



Venue information

Alveston House Hotel
Davids Lane, Alveston, BS35 2LA
www.alvestonhousehotel.co.uk


Hutchinson Legal & Associates Ltd.

Alveston House Hotel

Other events

Monday 26th February 2018

Wednesday 28th February 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018

Friday 2nd March 2018

Saturday 3rd March 2018

Monday 5th March 2018

Wednesday 7th March 2018

Thursday 8th March 2018

Friday 9th March 2018

Saturday 10th March 2018

Sunday 11th March 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd