What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
In Good Hands Active Lisa Costa Estate Agent Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Friday 13th April 2018, 7:30pm

Alveston Twinning Association Quiz Night

St Helen's Church, Alveston

7.30pm: Alveston Twinning Association Quiz Night, St Helen's Church, Alveston

www.alveston.org/alveston/communi...



Venue information

St Helen's Church, Alveston
Greenhill, Alveston, BS35 3QT
www.alveston.org/alveston/st-hele...


Ronnie's of Thornbury 01454 411137

Alveston House Hotel

Other events

Monday 26th February 2018

Wednesday 28th February 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018

Friday 2nd March 2018

Saturday 3rd March 2018

Monday 5th March 2018

Wednesday 7th March 2018

Thursday 8th March 2018

Friday 9th March 2018

Saturday 10th March 2018

Sunday 11th March 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd