What's onChristmasCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active In Good Hands Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Lisa Costa Estate Agent

What's on


Saturday 2nd December 2017

Alveston Twinning at the Christmas Fayre

Our Twinning Association will be running a CAKE STALL at this event to raise funds for entertaining our Friends from Courville.

Please bring Cakes to the parade from 9.30am or to Valerie’s Home (Orchard Cottage) on Friday 1st December. Thank you.

www.alveston.org/alveston/communi...



Venue information

Greenhill Road, Alveston, BS35 3LU


Ronnie's Restaurant

Curry On Cooking

Other events

Monday 11th December 2017

Tuesday 12th December 2017

Friday 15th December 2017

Saturday 16th December 2017

Sunday 17th December 2017

Saturday 23rd December 2017

Sunday 24th December 2017

Monday 25th December 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd