What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
In Good Hands Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Lisa Costa Estate Agent

What's on


Wednesday 12th April 2017, 7:30pm

Annual Parish Meeting 2017

Jubilee Hall, Alveston

This is the annual meeting of the people of Alveston, Rudgeway and Earthcott.

It is your opportunity to ask questions of the Parish Council. Come and have your say!

In attendance, the Parish Councillors, your local South Gloucestershire Councillors, representatives of the Jubilee Hall, the Youth Club, Alveston Charities, St Helen’s School, the Police and many local residents.

Join in the discussion.

www.alveston.org/alveston/alvesto...
Email:



Venue information

Jubilee Hall, Alveston
Greenhill, Alveston, BS35 3QY
www.alveston.org/alveston/communi...


Bonds of Thornbury

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Other events

Monday 26th February 2018

Wednesday 28th February 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018

Friday 2nd March 2018

Saturday 3rd March 2018

Monday 5th March 2018

Wednesday 7th March 2018

Thursday 8th March 2018

Friday 9th March 2018

Saturday 10th March 2018

Sunday 11th March 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd