What's onSchool open daysCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Lisa Costa Estate Agent Active Alveston Twinning Association Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors In Good Hands

What's on


Saturday 2nd December 2017, 7.30pm

Alveston Twinning Christmas Get-Together

Jubilee Hall, Alveston

American Supper, Games Evening Get Together, pm.

www.alveston.org/alveston/communi...



Venue information

Jubilee Hall, Alveston
Greenhill, Alveston, BS35 3QY
www.alveston.org/alveston/communi...


Bonds of Thornbury

Lisa Costa Estate Agent

Other events

Friday 20th October 2017

Saturday 21st October 2017

Monday 23rd October 2017

Tuesday 24th October 2017

Wednesday 25th October 2017

Thursday 26th October 2017

Friday 27th October 2017

Sunday 29th October 2017

Tuesday 31st October 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd